1. #1

    Base for golab? Did i do the right thing?

    Ok me and my friend are just getting into the game, i managed to source down a old warband box with a golab in it. It came with a 40mm base since it was a older box i went ahead and put it on a spare 50mm round i had in my hobby box, since that what the card has him listed on. Did i do the right thing? Now I'm sorry if it's the wrong board for this thread as it's kind of a mix between a hobby/rules question. I usually get nervous when making threads in new forums, due to abusive experiences.

  2. #2
    Mr. Black's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Marietta, GA
    Posts
    1,008
    Always use the base size listed on the back of the card.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in