1. #1

    Question Core Centurion AG2 RN -

    Hello everybody! I looked throgh my Core cards, and i have noticed something strange about his second assault group. It is called shieldbush, and everithing about it is clear exept 1 thing: it has no actual RN. It is not 0, ranged, RE or ARC, is is spelled exactly as " - ", which usually means something do not have some parametr.
    So, my question is: Does RN " - " means that shieldbush may only be used as a result of Riposte abilty, or it just has RN 0 and works as usual? Thak u for opinions and advice. I would be very happy, if somebody of workgroup gives me ansver too.
    Oh, I ad I have already looked for an ansver in the rulebook and FAQ sections, and have not found anything.
    Last edited by RAidenSA; 01-19-2018 at 04:29 PM.

  2. #2
    Never Knows Best's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Appleton, WI
    Posts
    1,034
    I believe you'd have to look way back as I remember this was answered when the card first came out but yes, it should be RN 0.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in