Thread: Shielding SA

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio
    Posts
    164

    Shielding SA

    Does Shielding stack? If a unit is within range of two units with the Shielding SA does it gain +4 AR?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Don't think you can stack the bonus from the same ability multiple times

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio
    Posts
    164
    That was my first thought as well but I couldn't find anything that really suggests which way the rule should go.

  4. #4
    There might be an answer in the new book about to hit.

  5. #5
    Mr. Black's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Marietta, GA
    Posts
    1,008
    Effects are cumulative unless stated otherwise.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in