St johann Question
so reading the special rules for johann
so am i reading this right?
At 750 pts. Johann may take a free grafter that does not count towards avalibility,
this bonus grafter applies only if the player takes johann.
does this mean its completely free?
or does it just not count twords the only 1 grafter per 1000pts?
You may take one Grafter (the 50 point model) without spending any points when you include Saint Johann in your army. It does not count towards availability, meaning at 750 you could have two Grafters in your army.